Price Drop

Posted by Ruth on 17 August 2014 | 0 Comments

Tags:

We have some very exciting news! While most retailers are having to put their prices up, ours are coming down.

At Arbee Designs, we have purchased a new program for our downloads that will save us dollars and we want to pass those savings on to our customers. We have been very busy putting the downloads into the system and many of them are now set up ready to go so you can get them at our reduced prices. Downloads are great because you get them instantly, they are priced lower and you have no shipping costs.

From left to right row 1: [Air Hostess Teddy](http://arbeedesigns.com/air-hostess-teddy/) :: [Credit Card Protector](http://arbeedesigns.com/protect-your-credit-debit-card/) :: [Postcard Backs](http://arbeedesigns.com/postcard-backs-for-printing/) :: [Gift Bags](http://arbeedesigns.com/gift-bag/) :: [Pinwheel Cushion](http://arbeedesigns.com/pinwheel-cushion/)
From left to right row 2: [Sweet Trellis](http://arbeedesigns.com/sweet-trellis/) :: [Baby Bibs](http://arbeedesigns.com/baby-bibs/) :: [Autumn Swirl](http://arbeedesigns.com/autumn-swirls/) :: [Stepping Stones](http://arbeedesigns.com/stepping-stones/)

row 1: [Air Hostess Teddy] :: [Credit Card Protector] :: [Postcard Backs] :: [Gift Bags] :: [Pinwheel Cushion]

row 2: [Sweet Trellis] :: [Baby Bibs] :: [Autumn Swirl] :: [Stepping Stones]

[Poppy Day] :: [Pea Fairy] :: [Tote a Block] :: [Zodiac Templates]:: [Pumpkin Fairy] :: [Stained Glass Poppy]

[Colorful Callas] :: [Lily Pond] :: [Mariner's Compass] :: [Woven Stars]

Top Row: [I Love Teddy] :: [Ribbon-fest] :: [A Freshness of Spring] :: [Time Square] :: [Angels or Angles]

Bottom Row: [Poppy Fields] :: [Autumn Daisy] :: [Seasons Greetings] :: [Starlit Daisies]

Top Row: [Christmas Poinsettia] :: [Color Connections] :: [Poinsettia Collection]

Bottom Row: [Array of Color] :: [Purple Dawn] :: [Carry-all Board Bag] :: [Crystal Charms] :: [Moon Lake]

quilting classes available at the Academy of Quilting


Get this pattern FREE

Quilt Designers Blog Ring

Home/Join | List | Next | Previous | Random

alt-webring.com

Post your comment

Comments

No one has commented on this page yet.

RSS feed for comments on this page | RSS feed for all comments